Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1) (BOK)

Jon Robinson

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson. 'No one's coming for us. Not our families, not the police. No one.' Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want? And how will they ever break free...? An intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers. A phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow. Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. Nowhere is his debut novel.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Jon Robinson
Forlag
Puffin
ISBN 9780141346540
Antall sider 272 Dimensjoner 19,8cm x 13,2cm x 1,7cm
Vekt 198 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd