O.M.G.s (OH MY GODS) (BOK)

Alexandra Sheppard

130,00 13000 Veil. pris 149,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
Life as a half-mortal teenager should be epic. But, for Helen Thomas, it's tragic. She's just moved in with her dorky dad and self-absorbed older siblings - who just happen to be Greek gods, living incognito in London! It's hard not to feel inferior when your older sister is Aphrodite, queen of beauty and massive star of social media.

Not to mention introducing a boy to your dad when he's really Zeus. Between keeping her family's true identities secret, trying to impress her new friends, and meeting Marco, an actually cute boy, Helen's stress levels are higher than Mount Olympus. Especially as it seems like someone is determined to expose the family secret and have them banished from the mortal world.

Can Helen find a way to save her family, or will she lose them forever? Fabulous friendships, sparky romance, and a family like no other Alex Sheppard is an hilarious new voice in the world of funny, relatable teen fiction Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2019 Forfatter Alexandra Sheppard
Forlag
Scholastic
ISBN 9781407188737
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 19,8cm x 13cm x 2,4cm
Vekt 262 gram Originaltittel O.M.G.s (OH MY GODS)
Emner og form Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: moderne skjønnlitteratur, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: forelskelse, kjærlighet eller vennskap, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: fantasy, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: humor, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: hjem og familie, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: skolehistorier