One Eye Open - 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! (BOK)

Paul Finch

113,00 11300 Veil. pris 129,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
If the lies don't kill you, the truth will An electrifying, high-octane thrill ride; the new must-read standalone from a Sunday Times bestseller. Dark, gritty and always at the edge of your seat, this unforgettable new outing from master storyteller, Paul Finch, will appeal to fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Angela Marsons. **********************************Readers love ONE EYE OPEN: "Finch does it again! Tightly plotted, well written and pacy as hell" - Netgalley Review"Excellent thriller with great characters." - Netgalley Review"Paul's writing yet again catapults you straight into the book..." - Netgalley Review**********************************YOU CAN RUNA high-speed crash leaves a man and woman clinging to life.

Neither of them carries ID. Their car has fake number plates. In their luggage: a huge amount of cash.

Who are they? What are they hiding?And what were they running from?YOU CAN HIDEDS Lynda Hagen, once a brilliant detective, gave it all up to raise her family. But something about this case reignites a spark in her... BUT YOU'LL ALWAYS SLEEP WITH...

What begins as an investigation soon becomes an obsession. And it will lead her to a secret so dangerous that soon there will be nowhere left to hide. ONE EYE OPEN
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2020 Forfatter Paul Finch
Forlag
Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 9781409184010
Antall sider 448 Dimensjoner 19,7cm x 12,8cm x 3,6cm
Vekt 310 gram Originaltittel One Eye Open - 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller!
Emner og form Krim og mysterier, Thriller