One Sweet Ride (BOK)

Jaci Burton

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
A sizzling, exciting novel in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. To get what you want, you have to move fast. Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And now that Gray has millions of fans, his senator father sends one of his aides, Evelyn Hill, to elicit Gray's help in garnering votes for the upcoming national election. The more time Evelyn spends with Gray, the more she wants him. But any desire that threatens to derail the carefully laid plans for her future in politics is a dangerous one. With the passion Gray and Evelyn share running hotter than either imagined, one of them is going to have to compromise, or else run the risk of losing more than their hearts. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Jaci Burton
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472215512
Antall sider 336 Dimensjoner 13,1cm x 19,7cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 244 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance