Oxford Children's Classics: World of Adventure box set (BOK)

Robert Louis Stevenson

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
An eye-catching boxed set containing four of the greatest stories ever told - Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, The Wind in the Willows, and The Adventures of Tom Sawyer. These new editions have a fresh and contemporary feel to make the books come alive for today's modern readers. As well as the unabridged text, they also contain masses of bonus features so readers can continue their experience of the story. There are also recommendations for other books, films, and TV shows - classic and contemporary - for readers to try next. The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Robert Louis Stevenson
Oxford Children's Books
ISBN 9780192739827
Antall sider 1248 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,9cm x 8,1cm
Vekt 900 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd