Oxford Children's Classics: World of Wonder box set (BOK)

L M Montgomery

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
A beautiful boxed set containing four of the greatest stories ever told - Anne of Green Gables, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Look-Glass, The Secret Garden, and Black Beauty. These new editions have a fresh and contemporary feel to make the books come alive for today's modern readers. As well as the unabridged text, they also contain masses of bonus features so readers can continue their experience of the story. There are also recommendations for other books, films, and TV shows - classic and contemporary - for readers to try next. The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter L M Montgomery
Oxford Children's Books
ISBN 9780192739810
Antall sider 1424 Dimensjoner 13cm x 20,1cm x 9,3cm
Vekt 1010 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd