Oxford Reading Tree: Level 3: Traditional Tales Phonics Chic (BOK)

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
These well-loved traditional stories have been carefully retold using phonics and familiar language so that children can read them for themselves. This Level 3 collection contains these 4 enjoyable stories: Chicken Licken; Right for Me which is based on Goldilocks and the Three Bears; Cook, Pot, Cook! which is based on The Magic Porridge Pot; and Boxer and the Fish which is based Aesop's tale The Greedy Dog about a dog who is pleased with the fish he has for his dinner, until he spies a dog with what he thinks is an even bigger fish ...The Traditional Tales series offers: *A clear phonics progression providing lots of practice to build reading confidence and success. *A range of tales from around the world - a perfect introduction to different cultures and traditions. *A rich selection of stories and illustrations to capture your child's imagination and inspire a love of reading. *Support for parents including tips, talking points and a fun activity after every story. Also visit www.oxfordowl.co.uk for practical advice, helpful information about phonics, lots of fun activities, free storyteller videos and free eBooks.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter
Oxford Children's Books
ISBN 9780192736055
Antall sider 80 Dimensjoner 21cm x 21cm x 0,5cm
Vekt 230 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Ann Sun, Christine Pym, Ilaria Falori

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende