Oxford Reading Tree: Level 4: Traditional Tales Phonics The (BOK)

Nikki Gamble

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
These well-loved traditional stories have been carefully retold using phonics and familiar language so that children can read them for themselves. This Level 4 collection contains these 4 enjoyable stories: Three Rocks based on the story Stone Soup; Hans in Luck which is a German folk tale; Tom, Dad and Colin which is based on Aesop's fable The Man, the Boy and the Donkey; and The Foolish Fox which is based on the tale The Lazy Fox, and in this story the lazy fox asks some sheep to farm the land for him, in return for half of the food they grow. Little does he know that the sheep are planning to outwit him! The Traditional Tales series offers: *A clear phonics progression providing lots of practice to build reading confidence and success. *A range of tales from around the world - a perfect introduction to different cultures and traditions. *A rich selection of stories and illustrations to capture your child's imagination and inspire a love of reading. *Support for parents including tips, talking points and a fun activity after every story. Also visit www.oxfordowl.co.uk for practical advice, helpful information about phonics, lots of fun activities, free storyteller videos and free eBooks.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Nikki Gamble
Oxford Children's Books
ISBN 9780192736062
Antall sider 80 Dimensjoner 21,1cm x 21cm x 0,5cm
Vekt 230 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Andres Martinez Ricci, Mark Beech, Matte Stephens, Tony Ross