Oxford Reading Tree: Level 6: Traditional Tales Phonics How (BOK)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
These well-loved traditional stories have been carefully retold using phonics and familiar language so that children can read them for themselves. This Level 6 collection contains these 4 enjoyable stories: The Frog Prince, Monkey's Magic Pipe, The Bear Who Lost His Tail, Yoshi The Stonecutter -in this circular tale, Yoshi is a Japanese stonecutter who is always wishing for more. Will he ever be happy? The Traditional Tales series offers: *A clear phonics progression providing lots of practice to build reading confidence and success. *A range of tales from around the world - a perfect introduction to different cultures and traditions. *A rich selection of stories and illustrations to capture your child's imagination and inspire a love of reading. *Support for parents including tips, talking points and a fun activity after every story. Also visit www.oxfordowl.co.uk for practical advice, helpful information about phonics, lots of fun activities, free storyteller videos and free eBooks.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter
Oxford Children's Books
ISBN 9780192736086
Antall sider 112 Dimensjoner 21cm x 21cm x 0,7cm
Vekt 316 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende