Oxford Reading Tree: Levels 6-10: Robins: the Discovery (Pack 3) (BOK)

Adam Coleman, Mike Poulton

69,00 6900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Oxford Reading Tree Robins are extension stories to give competent readers practice in tackling longer and more complex stories. The characters, storylines and settings are based on life at home, school and in the community. They are matched to Book Bands for easy reference. This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same Oxford Reading Tree level. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2004 Forfatter Adam Coleman, Mike Poulton
Oxford Primary/Secondary
ISBN 9780198454199
Antall sider 32 Dimensjoner 16,4cm x 21,6cm x 0,6cm
Vekt 79 gram Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes