Oxford Reading Tree Songbirds: Level 1+: Top Cat and Other S (BOK)

Julia Donaldson

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Children's Laureate, Julia Donaldson, has captivated children all over the world with her lively and engaging stories. Songbirds Phonics have been carefully created by Julia to support children who are learning to read and are used in schools to teach phonics and inspire a love of reading. This Level 1+ Songbirds collection contains 12 exciting phonics stories in one, with built-in progression to build reading confidence and success: *Top Cat *Sam's Pot *Bob Bug *Dig, Dig, Dig *Zak and the Vet *Mum Bug's Bag *Cat Naps *Pen Fun *The Pins and the Pegs *Is it? *Mix, Mix, Mix The Songbirds series offers a clear phonics development with gradual progression and lots of practice to help children gain reading confidence. It provides a fantastic breadth and variety of storylines, rhyme, rhythm and genres by the nation's favourite children's author, with vibrant and humorous illustrations to engage children and stimulate discussion. There are also useful tips and ideas for parents/carers. Help your child's reading with essential tips, phonics support and free eBooks www.oxfordowl.co.uk


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2011 Forfatter Julia Donaldson
Oxford Children's Books
ISBN 9780192792969
Antall sider 120 Dimensjoner 21,4cm x 18,8cm x 0,8cm
Vekt 292 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende