Oxford Reading Tree Songbirds: Level 4: Tadpoles and Other S (BOK)

149,00 14900
Nytt opplag ventes
Children's Laureate, Julia Donaldson, has captivated children all over the world with her lively and engaging stories. Songbirds Phonics have been carefully created by Julia to support children who are learning to read and are used in schools to teach phonics and inspire a love of reading. This Level 4 Songbirds collection contains 6 exciting phonics stories in one, with built-in progression to build reading confidence and success: *Queen Anneena's Feast *Spike Says *The Wrong Kind of Knight *Moan, Moan, Moan *The Snake and the Drake *Tadpoles The Songbirds series offers a clear phonics development with gradual progression and lots of practice to help children gain reading confidence. It provides a fantastic breadth and variety of storylines, rhyme, rhythm and genres by the nation's favourite children's author, with vibrant and humorous illustrations to engage children and stimulate discussion. There are also useful tips and ideas for parents/carers. Help your child's reading with essential tips, phonics support and free eBooks www.oxfordowl.co.uk


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter
Oxford Children's Books
ISBN 9780192793010
Antall sider 112 Dimensjoner 19,2cm x 22cm x 0,7cm
Vekt 274 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd