Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1 More A Decode and Develop the Fish Tank (BOK)

Roderick Hunt

49,00 4900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop More A are exciting new titles in the Oxford Reading Tree series. These wordless stories continue to provide storylines full of humour and drama, with familiar settings and all your favourite characters with some new friends for Biff, Chip and Kipper. Specifically written to enable your child to engage with the story and discuss the pictures with confidence, preparing them for their first steps as readers. The inside cover notes provide advice to help adults read and explore the story with the child, supporting their language comprehension development. Accompanying free Group/Guided Reading notes are available online at www.oxfordprimary.co.uk. Each story has individual giving advice on phonics, and suggested activities for Group/Guided Reading, Independent Reading, Writing and Speaking, listening and drama. Parents can also visit www.oxfordowl.co.uk for practical advice, helpful information about phonics, lots of fun activities and free eBooks. Each Mixed Pack includes one of each of the Stage 1 titles. The Class Pack includes six of each of the Stage 1 titles.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Roderick Hunt
ISBN 9780198488965
Antall sider 8 Dimensjoner 10,6cm x 19,3cm x 0,2cm
Vekt 32 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Alex Brychta, Nick Schon Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes