Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 4: Snapdragons: Little Mouse Deer and the Crocodile (BOK)

Monica Hughes

49,00 4900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Written by top children's authors such as award-winning Gillian Cross, Malachy Doyle and Pippa Goodhart Snapdragons are fabulously illustrated with various writing styles and fonts to make reading enjoyable for all your infant readers. They provides a wide range of picture books for children aged 3-9. Easy-to-use reading notes for parents/carers are included on the inside cover of each book. This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same Oxford Reading Tree stage. Each book pack comes with a free copy of invaluable teaching notes.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2004 Forfatter Monica Hughes
Oxford Primary/Secondary
ISBN 9780198455325
Antall sider 16 Vekt 77 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Illustratør Mique Moriuchi
Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes