Phonogram (BOK)

Kieron Gillen

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
We've put you on the guest list. Don't be late! This is one night you'll never forget! The second series of "Phonogram" separates itself from the frenzied mob of adoring critics just long enough to transform into this handsome collected volume, which features seven individual-yet-interconnected stories set in a single night in a single club, each starring a young phonomancer, and each exploring a different mystery of music and magic. This title collects "Phonogram: The Singles Club" numbered 1-7, including a cover gallery and 'Making Of' extras.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2009 Forfatter Kieron Gillen
Diamond Comics
ISBN 9781607061793
Antall sider 160 Dimensjoner 17cm x 23,6cm x 1,1cm
Vekt 330 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Jamie Mckelvie