Playing to Win (BOK)

Jaci Burton

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
A seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Someone's going to have to let down their guard...Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases-on the field and off. He parties hard and fights harder, but if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over-so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks. He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some (admittedly hot) Southern belle. As for Savannah, she's not convinced she can transform this cocky (and aggressively sexy) force of nature. But she's determined to give it her best shot. When the sparks start to fly, Savannah lays down the ground rules: no personal complications. If she can turn off the tingle she feels every time Cole gives her a hot stare with his gorgeous baby blues, he can turn off his desire as well. But for two people determined to have it all, a hands-off policy can only last so long before one of them yields. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Jaci Burton
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472215475
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 13,1cm x 19,7cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 234 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance