Power (BOK)

Debra Webb

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The third novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. Evil will follow you...When a celebrated ballet instructor is found dead, the court rules that it was a tragic accident. But new Deputy Police Chief, Jess Harris, isn't convinced, and she can't rest easy until she's discovered the truth, however horrifying it may be. Wherever you go. Jess has not long been appointed to her new role and she was hoping to leave the troubles of her haunted past behind. But with the possibility of a killer on the loose, she has no choice but to risk everything. Can you find a way to hide? As she delves deeper into the seedy underworld of Birmingham's gangs and their powerful allies, Jess finds herself targeted. With so much at stake, does she already know too much?

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Debra Webb
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9780755396900
Antall sider 432 Dimensjoner 13,1cm x 2,7cm x 19,7cm
Vekt 290 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Thriller / suspense, Romance