Programming C# 4.0 (BOK)

Ian Griffiths, Jesse Liberty, Matthew Adams

429,00 42900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
With dynamic typing and many other new features, C# 4.0 has already piqued the interest of .NET developers worldwide. This bestselling tutorial for beginning to intermediate programmers teaches you how to use the new version of the C# language to build web, desktop, and rich Internet applications with the .NET 4.0 Framework. In this sixth edition, .NET experts Ian Griffiths and Matthew Adams cover the latest enhancements to the language, as well as the fundamentals of both C# and .NET. The book explains concurrent programming with C# 4.0, and teaches you how to use C# with .NET tools such as the Entity Framework for easier data access, and the Silverlight platform for browser-based RIA development. With "Programming C# 4.0", you will: learn C# and .NET programming with a comprehensive tutorial that also serves as a useful reference; find many more useful code examples than in previous editions; learn basic language and framework features, from classes to assemblies; get details on new C# 4.0 features and capabilities, from optional and named arguments to dynamic and concurrent programming; and, learn about LINQ, anonymous delegates, and lambda expressions. "Programming C# 4.0 " provides a clear and concise way for programmers to learn C# 4.0 quickly and thoroughly. No prior .NET experience is required for you to get started.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2010 Forfatter Ian Griffiths, Jesse Liberty, Matthew Adams
ISBN 9780596159832
Antall sider 864 Dimensjoner 17,8cm x 23,2cm x 4,8cm
Vekt 1338 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Web programming