Project X Origins: Light Blue Book Band, Oxford Level 4: Bugs: Mixed Pack of 5 (BOK)

Jeanne Willis, Tony Bradman, Jan Burchett, Haydn Middleton, Sara Vogler, Amanda Snowden

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. Action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development. Each book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading. Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula. This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 5 reading books, 1 of each of: The Race, Ant's Bug Adventure, Bug Hunt, Zak and Zee, What Do Bugs Eat?.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Amanda Snowden, Haydn Middleton, Jan Burchett, Jeanne Willis, Sara Vogler, Tony Bradman
Oxford Primary/Secondary
ISBN 9780198301059
Antall sider 16 Dimensjoner 16,3cm x 21,3cm x 1,1cm
Vekt 346 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes