Project X Origins: Pink Book Band, Oxford Level 1+: My Family: Class Pack of 30 (BOK)

Shoo Rayner, Emma Lynch, Andrea Smith, Alex Lane, Jo Tregenza

1 739,00 1 73900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. Action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development. Each book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading. Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula. This pack contains 6 sets of guided reading notes and 30 reading books, 6 of each of: Tiger's Family, Go to Bed!, Ducks, Is Dad in Here?, My Family.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Alex Lane, Andrea Smith, Emma Lynch, Jo Tregenza, Shoo Rayner
Oxford Primary/Secondary
ISBN 9780198300588
Antall sider 12 Dimensjoner 16,7cm x 21,9cm x 4,9cm
Vekt 1356 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende