Psalmfest: Vocal Score (BOK)

139,00 13900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
for soprano and tenor soloists and SATB choir, with keyboard or chamber ensemble or orchestra The nine movements form a single choral work comprising seven pieces previously published separately and two new movements. A broad range of emotions all find their place with rich and varied musical settings. Instrumental material and vocal scores are available on hire.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 1996 Forlag
ISBN 9780193380400 Antall sider 96
Dimensjoner 21,6cm x 27,9cm x 0,7cm Vekt 289 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Andre medvirkende John Rutter
Emner og form Sacred & religious music