Quarterback Draw (BOK)

Jaci Burton

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
In the ninth Play-By-Play novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Straddling the Line, a sexy quarterback is finally playing for keeps...Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Grant Cassidy knows how to be a football star - Flash that dazzling smile, throw the winning pass, get the girl. But while the hot quarterback loves the game and the lifestyle, no woman has come close to catching his heart. Then he matches wits with a smart, gorgeous model, and Grant finds himself wanting more than a fling. Supermodel Katrina Koslova might live in a world of glitz and camera flashes, but she works hard to provide for the family that relies on her. She doesn't have time for fun - much less a boyfriend - but Grant seems determined to be the exception to Katrina's rule. Their explosive chemistry is undeniable, but Katrina's afraid to let go and rely on anyone but herself. Grant intends to ease her fears and prove he's a man of style and substance - a man she can count on. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Jaci Burton
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472215574
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 3,1cm
Vekt 441 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd