Emperor of Nihon-Ja (BOK)

John Flanagan

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The Emperor of Nihon-Ja is the tenth thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide. When Horace travels to the exotic land of Nihon-Ja, it isn't long before he finds himself pulled into a battle that is not his - but one he knows in his heart he must wage. A kingdom teeters on the edge of chaos when the Nihon-Ja emperor, a defender of the common man, is forcibly overthrown, and only Horace, Will and his companions can restore the emperor to the throne. Victory lies in the hands of an inexperienced group of fighters, and it's anybody's guess who will make the journey home to Araluen...It is perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2011 Forfatter John Flanagan
Forlag
Random House Children's Books
ISBN 9780440869849
Antall sider 512 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,6cm x 3,4cm
Vekt 362 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd