Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11) (BOK)

John Flanagan

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide. There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them...Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger's Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions. In Book 11 of the Ranger's Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss. More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series - and a tribute from author to reader. It is perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2011 Forfatter John Flanagan
Forlag
Random House Children's Books
ISBN 9780440869931
Antall sider 512 Dimensjoner 13,1cm x 19,8cm x 3,2cm
Vekt 358 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd