Rapscallion (BOK)

James Mcgee

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The follow up to the bestselling }Ratcatcher{ and }Resurrectionist{, this is a thrilling historical crime novel set in the slums of regency London, and featuring Bow Street runner Matthew Hawkwood. Will appeal to fans of Bernard Cornwell and Patrick O'Brian. Both previous novels were critically acclaimed. 'Rumbustious... a darkly attractive hero, terrific period atmosphere and action' }The Times{

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2008 Forfatter James Mcgee
Forlag
HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS
ISBN 9780007212729
Dimensjoner 16,5cm x 24,2cm x 3,7cm Vekt 677 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende