Revenge (BOK)

Debra Webb

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. 'The Five' once had it all. Rich, popular and about to start university, the world was theirs for the taking. But a farewell blow-out took a horrifying turn when one of two invited outsiders was found dead the next day. Though police ruled the death as suicide, his friend knew it was not self-inflicted. Twelve years on, the Five have been brought back together under the guise of a class reunion. They are each going to pay for their actions, one by one. When Deputy Police Chief Jess Harris is confronted with the first murder scene, she and her team must scramble to uncover the killer's message. One thing is certain: he is far from finished. Can they track him down, or will he succeed in carrying out four more terrifying acts of revenge?

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Debra Webb
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472207005
Antall sider 400 Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd