River God - The Egyptian Series 1 (BOK)

Wilbur Smith

157,00 15700 Veil. pris 179,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
BOOK 1 IN THE BESTSELLING ANCIENT EGYPTIAN SERIES, FROM THE MASTER OF ADVENTURE, WILBUR SMITH'Best historical novelist' - Stephen King 'A Master Storyteller' - Sunday Times 'Wilbur Smith is one of those benchmarks against whom others are compared' - The Times 'No one does adventure quite like Smith' - Daily Mirror IN THE LAND OF GOLDWHERE THE WEAK PHARAOH RULESA NEW CIVILISATION WILL BE BORNTaita is a humble slave; an expert in art, poetry, medicine and engineering, as well as the keeper of important secrets. He is the most treasured possession of Lord Intef. Yet when Intef's beautiful daughter Lostris is married to the Pharaoh, Taita is commanded to follow her, and swiftly finds himself deeper than he ever could have imagined in a world of deception and treachery.

But outside the palace, the great kingdom of Egypt is divided, and in even greater danger. Enemies threaten on all sides, and only Taita holds the power to save them all . .

. Book 1 in the Ancient Egyptian series from the bestselling historical adventure writer, Wilbur Smith. Book 2 in the series, The Seventh Scroll, is available now.

And Wilbur Smith returns to Egypt with book 7 in the series and book 1 in The New Kingdom sequence, The New Kingdom, available now, and book 2, Titans of War, coming soon.
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2018 Forfatter Wilbur Smith
ISBN 9781785766886
Antall sider 704 Dimensjoner 12,8cm x 19,7cm x 4,1cm
Vekt 496 gram Originaltittel River God - The Egyptian Series 1
Emner og form Spennende og eventyrlige fortellinger