Rock, A Life Story (BOK)

Paul Noyer

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
This is the ultimate story of a life of rock music, from the 1950s to the present day. Rock is the enduring sound of music, once just the preserve of the rebellious young, now the rock gods of the 60s and 70s are still playing, to both their old audiences and new generations of avid fans. Divided into eras, from Roots, through the Sixties and Seventies to the Noughties, learn about the development of rock, the key artists, albums, inspirations and legacies. This brilliant new book offers a glorious slice of rock, the story of our lives, for fans of The Who, The Sex Pistols, Led Zep, Muse, Radiohead, Jack White and More.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Paul Noyer
Forlag
Flame Tree Publishing Co Ltd
ISBN 9780857758071
Antall sider 192 Dimensjoner 29,9cm x 28,5cm x 3,2cm
Vekt 1673 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Brian May