Rogues (BOK)

Joshua Williamson, Leomacs Leomacs

Slippes 15/11
332,00 33200 Veil. pris 379,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Kommer for salg 15/11
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Ten years ago, the Rogues disbanded and went their separate ways. But time hasn't been kind to the former blue-collar super-criminals. Caught in an endless cycle of prison, rehab, dead-end jobs, broken relationships, probation, and endless restitution fees, the Rogues-Captain Cold, Magenta, Trickster, Golden Glider, Bronze Tiger, and Mirror Master-are sick of paying for their crimes.

Luckily, Captain Cold has a plan. One last job that will leave them all richer than their wildest dreams and free from their past...if they can survive. Easier said than done when the job takes them to Gorilla City-with a version of Gorilla Grodd unlike anything you've ever seen waiting for them.

Following decades plaguing the Flash as some of the most enduring antagonists in all of comics, these are the Rogues as you've never seen them before, reimagined by the incredible talents of master storytellers Leomacs (Basketful of Heads) and Joshua Williamson (Batman, The Flash, Infinite Frontier). Rogues is a neo-noir heist that will make your blood run cold. This volume collects Rogues #1-4.
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2022 Forfatter Joshua Williamson, Leomacs Leomacs
DC Comics
ISBN 9781779516855
Antall sider 208 Originaltittel Rogues
Emner og form Tegneserieromaner og tegneserier