Rosie Meadows Regrets... (BOK)

Catherine Alliott

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Catherine Alliott, bestselling author of "A Crowded Marriage" and "One Day in May", tells a brilliantly romantic tale about a woman putting her mistakes behind her in "Rosie Meadows Regrets..." 'Tell me, Alice, how does a girl go about getting a divorce these days?' Three years ago Rosie walked blindly into marriage with Harry. They have precisely nothing in common except perhaps their little boy Ivo. Not that Harry pays him much attention, preferring to spend his time with his braying upper class friends. But the night that Harry drunkenly does something unspeakable, Rosie decides he's got to go. In between fantasizing how she might bump him off, she takes the much more practical step of divorcing this blight on her and Ivo's lives. However, when reality catches up with her darkest fantasies, Rosie realizes, at long last, that it is time she took charge of her life. There'll be no more regrets, and time, perhaps, for a little love. Step into Alliott country with "Rosie Meadows Regrets..." Praise for Catherine Alliott: "Alliott's joie de vivre is irresistible". ("Daily Mail"). "The writing is both intelligent and sparkling". (Marian Keyes). Catherine Alliott is the author of twelve bestselling novels: "A Crowded Marriage", "A Married Man", "Not That Kind of Girl", "Going Too Far", "The Old-Girl Network", "Olivia's Luck", "Rosie Meadows Regrets...", "The Wedding Day", "The Real Thing", "The Secret Life of Evie Hamilton", "One Day in May", and "A Rural Affair". She lives with her family in Hertfordshire.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Catherine Alliott
ISBN 9780241958322
Antall sider 640 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,7cm x 4,5cm
Vekt 464 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd