Say What You Mean (BOK)

Lorentzen Christian

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
The n+1 Anthology is a selection from the best of n+1, a Brooklyn-based print magazine of politics, literature and culture, founded in 2004 and published thrice yearly. Driven by a sense of bravado and grievance, n+1 is leading the generational struggle against laziness and cynicism, to raise once again the banners of creative enthusiasm and intellectual engagement. '[n+1] is decidedly youthful, not only in its characteristic generational concerns - the habit of nonchalantly blending pop culture, literary esoterica and academic theory, for instance, or the unnerving ability to appear at once mocking and sincere - but also in the sense of bravado and grievance that ripples through their pages.' The New Yorker


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Lorentzen Christian
Notting Hill Editions
ISBN 9781907903564
Dimensjoner 12,2cm x 19cm x 2,2cm Vekt 312 gram
Andre medvirkende Christian Lorentzen