The Scarred Woman - Department Q 7 (BOK)

Jussi Adler-Olsen

200,00 20000 Veil. pris 229,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered.

Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Morck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery.Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors' expectations will mean the end of Department Q.

Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After a breakdown, their colleague Rose is struggling to deal with the ghosts of her past - a past seemingly connected to one of the division's most sinister case-files. It is up to Carl, Assad and Gordon to unearth the dark and violent truth plaguing Rose before it is too late.Translated by William Frost
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2017 Forfatter Jussi Adler-Olsen
Forlag
Quercus Publishing
ISBN 9781784295998
Antall sider 480 Dimensjoner 23,5cm x 15,5cm x 3,6cm
Vekt 620 gram Oversetter William Frost
Originaltittel The Scarred Woman - Department Q 7 Emner og form Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende