Secret Six (BOK)

Dale Eaglesham

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Collecting the series that led into Infinite Crisis! Six of justice's deadliest enemies band together to start a revolution. Together, they want to take a stand to stop the super-heroic community from tampering with their minds and to prove how deadly they can be! But not everyone agrees to this agenda. Six rogues are recruited by the enigmatic Mockingbird, charged with opposing the Society and given assignments to thwart their rivals and even help their enemies. Who is Mockingbird? Could it be one of the six? The status quo is rocked by the Society's formation and the revelations along the way make certain that when the Secret Six are done, nothing in the DCU will ever be the same! It collects Villains United numbered 1-6, Secret Six numbered 1-6, and Villains United: Infinite Crisis Special numbered 1.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Dale Eaglesham
Diamond Comics
ISBN 9781401250751
Antall sider 328 Dimensjoner 17cm x 25,9cm x 1,9cm
Vekt 555 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Brad Walker, Dale Eaglesham