Wereworld: Shadow of the Hawk (Book 3) (BOK)

Curtis Jobling

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Drew Ferran, the rightful king of Westland, is trapped. Enslaved by the Goatlord Kesslar, young werewolf Drew finds himself on the volcanic isle of Scoria, forced to fight in the arena for the Lizardlords. With the help of an unlikely ally, he must find a way to break free - but who has ever managed to escape? Meanwhile, Hector the Wereboar flees the forces of the Catlords. Now on board the pirate ship Maelstrom, the enemy's net is closing in. Haunted by the spirits of the dead, Hector is soon left wondering who the true enemy is...This title is book three in the "Wereworld fantasy-adventure" series from Curtis Jobling, the award-winning designer of "Bob the Builder". "Wereworld: Rise of the Wolf" was shortlisted for the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize. It is perfect for fans of Christopher Paolini's "Eragon", "Eldest", "Brisingr" and "Inheritance" books.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Curtis Jobling
Forlag
Puffin
ISBN 9780141340494
Antall sider 448 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,8cm x 2,8cm
Vekt 308 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd