Shining Brass, Book 1, Piano Accompaniment F: 18 Pieces for Brass, Grades 1-3: Book 1 (BOK)

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Shining Brass is an exciting series of graded repertoire pieces and studies that can be played by any brass instrument. Book 1 contains 18 pieces in a variety of attractive styles, specially commissioned from seven of the finest composers of brass music writing today. Key features:


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forlag
Oxford Primary/Secondary
ISBN 9781848494442 Antall sider 32
Dimensjoner 23,4cm x 27,7cm x 0,2cm Vekt 136 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Wind instruments