Simple Qigong Exercises for Health: The Eight Pieces of Brocade (BOK)

Jwing-Ming Yang

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
This revised edition of our best selling beginner qigong book includes a new and modern easy-to-follow layout. Every qigong movement is presented in 4 large photographs with clear instructions, followed by an analysis of how the movements aid in improving health. Two qigong routines are included. The Sitting Set can be performed on the floor of even in your bed! It's perfect for morning or nighttime practice. The Standing Set can be performed in a small space and emphasizes full a full body qigong exercises. The Eight Pieces of Brocade is an effective fitness plan that takes as little as twenty minutes to practice, requires little space, and can be done indoors or out. Most people experience improvements after practicing 3-4 times each week for 3 months. Excellent results for: * Improving strength * Increasing energy * Better sleep * Reducing aches and pains * Flexibility * Concentration * Improved digestion * Overall vitality


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Jwing-Ming Yang
ISBN 9781594392696
Antall sider 144 Dimensjoner 18,4cm x 23,8cm x 0,8cm
Vekt 281 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Oriental martial arts, Exercise & workout books