Inngår i
  • Engelsk pocket - 2 for 200,-

Six of Crows - Book 1 (BOK)

Leigh Bardugo

130,00 13000 Veil. pris 149,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
*See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R.

Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts.

One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2016 Forfatter Leigh Bardugo
Forlag
Hachette Children's Group
ISBN 9781780622286
Antall sider 512 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 3,2cm
Vekt 412 gram Originaltittel Six of Crows - Book 1
Emner og form Skjønnlitteratur for ungdom: romantisk fantasy