Song of Treason (BOK)

Jeremy Duns

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
May 1, 1969. Blackmailed into serving Moscow, double agent Paul Dark now finds himself a target for both exposure, and assassination. Desperate to escape his predicament, Dark gambles everything on one last throw of the dice, exposing his Soviet handler to the British. But before long, he finds he has no choice but to go on the run again, and the race is on to stop a deadly conspiracy that dates back to the early years of the Cold War. The second part of the Paul Dark trilogy, Song of Treason is another sweat-soaked Sixties-set spy thriller in the tradition of Len Deighton and Frederick Forsyth. Previously published in hardback and trade paperback under the title Free Country.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Utgitt 2011
Forfatter Jeremy Duns Forlag
SIMON & SCHUSTER
ISBN 9781847394521 Antall sider 352
Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,8cm x 2,5cm Vekt 288 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Espionage & spy thriller