Spree (BOK)

Michael Morley

69,00 6900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
A serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari and Karen Rose. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come? SPREE: Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Michael Morley
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472210470
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 3,1cm
Vekt 441 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Crime & mystery

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende