Inngår i
  • Engelsk Pocket - 4 for 300,-
  • Engelsk pocket - 2 for 200,-

Spring at Blueberry Bay - An utterly perfect feel-good romantic comedy (BOK)

Holly Martin

130,00 13000 Veil. pris 149,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
Welcome to beautiful Hope Island where the sea sparkles, the daffodils are blooming and a blossoming romance is just around the corner . . .

Bella has always had a sunny outlook and caring nature, despite recently falling on hard times. When she finds a handsome homeless man on her doorstep, her kind heart tells her she must help him. So, she invites Isaac into her cottage and into her life in ways she could never have imagined...

But Isaac is not what he seems. He's keeping a huge secret from Bella, yet he never expected to fall for this open, generous and charming woman. Bella can't ignore the chemistry between her and Isaac, but she's had her trust badly broken in her past.

Will she run when she learns the truth about Isaac, or will he be the one man who can help Bella believe in love again?A gorgeously romantic and heartwarming story to completely lose yourself in. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Sarah Morgan and Ali McNamara. Read what everyone is saying about Spring at Blueberry Bay:'OMG this is Holly's best book ever I haven't laughed so much in ages ...

hilarious and endearing ... The chemistry is electric (and steamy too).' Goodreads'I absolutely flew through this book ... A wonderful story that I have no doubt will leave you with a smile!'Rae Reads'This is a hug in a book and I found it simply delightful' Goodreads'Oh my! I think I've just fell in love with the amazing Isaac! The characters are just fantastic and incredibly loveable ...

The book is jam packed with romance, passion and fun. This is one of the loveliest romances I've ever read' Goodreads'This is probably the best Holly Martin book I've read so far! Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic' Stardust Book Reviews
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2021 Forfatter Holly Martin
Forlag
Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 9780751581409
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 19,6cm x 12,6cm x 2,9cm
Vekt 248 gram Originaltittel Spring at Blueberry Bay - An utterly perfect feel-good romantic comedy
Emner og form Moderne litteratur, Romantikk, Humor