Star Struck (BOK)

Jenny McLachlan

113,00 11300 Veil. pris 129,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. A spotlight shines down on the two of us and everyone drifts into the shadows... Pearl is destined to be the star of this year's school musical.

Being the lead is all she wants - especially as it means kissing super-hot Jake Flower. Then a new girl walks into the audition... Hoshi can sing, she's an amazing dancer and she's seriously cute.

Before Pearl knows it, she's stolen her part, her friends and Jake's attention!But this girl doesn't know who she's messing with. Pearl's used to battling every day and she's not going down without a fight. Sparks are going to fly!
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2016 Forfatter Jenny McLachlan
Forlag
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN 9781408856130
Antall sider 336 Dimensjoner 19,8cm x 13,1cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 238 gram Originaltittel Star Struck
Emner og form Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: moderne skjønnlitteratur, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: forelskelse, kjærlighet eller vennskap, Skjønnlitteratur for barn og ungdom: humor