Straddling the Line (BOK)

Jaci Burton

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
An erotic new game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Trevor Shay has a successful career straddling the two sports he loves-football and baseball. He puts it all on the line for old friend Haven Briscoe though, when she has a tough time getting her professional career together after the death of her father. Despite her misgivings, Haven accepts the assignment of doing a feature bio on Trevor, but he's an attractive force of nature and there's a lot more to him than meets the eye. Secrets are revealed and chemistry is added to the mix as they help each other through some tough times. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Jaci Burton
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472215550
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 13,1cm x 19,7cm x 2,1cm
Vekt 256 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance