Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle (BOK)

Sarah Bennett

174,00 17400 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
'A fun and fabulous book!' Stardust Book Reviews The summer she will never forget... Time's running out for Iggy Ludworth to restore the wild gardens of Camland Castle in time for the Summer Fete, so she ropes in hotshot gardener Will Talbot... But she regrets her decision as soon as he sets foot in the historic grounds - not only is Will arrogant and bossy, he's totally gorgeous! And very soon, sparks are flying amongst the bluebells.

Yet with summer nearly over, will their summer fling convince Will and Iggy to go the distance? Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell CastleBook 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell CastleBook 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Readers love Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle: 'A story which is guaranteed to make you feel untouchable, ready to conquer the world' The Writing Garnet Blog 'A joyous, compelling and breezy page-turner that sparkles with warm and charm' Bookish Jottings 'A perfect escapism-read' Walking Through the Pages 'A very good read ... I could not put this down' Chellsandbooks 'Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle certainly had me under its spell' By The Letter Book Reviews 'A highly enjoyable read ...

perfect for the summer' Nicki's Book Blog
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2019 Forfatter Sarah Bennett
Forlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 9780008331009
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 19,6cm x 12,9cm x 2,1cm
Vekt 196 gram Originaltittel Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Emner og form Moderne litteratur, Moderne romantikk