Sweet Revenge (BOK)

Christy Reece

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Jamie Kendrick to hell at the hands of Stanford Reddington, a monster protected by money and power. Asking for LCR's help, Jamie makes plans for her revenge. And Dylan Savage, one of LCR's most skilled operatives, is given an assignment he despises but can't refuse - train the lovely Jamie, but thwart her revenge plot at all costs. With tender ruthlessness, he pries open her most intimate secrets - and the attraction they've both tried to deny explodes into a scorching love affair that Dylan has to end. Months later, the two meet again - at the home of Stanford Reddington. In the grip of hurt, anger, desire, and danger, Jamie and Dylan will risk more than a broken heart: they're risking everything to stop an evil fiend from destroying more lives, including their own. Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, and Sweet Reward, or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Christy Reece
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9780755398034
Antall sider 416 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,9cm x 2,3cm
Vekt 302 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance