Teaching Notes on Piano Exam Pieces 2013 & 2014, ABRSM Grades 17 (BOK)

Stephen Ellis, Anthony Williams, Timothy Barratt, Julian Hellaby, Margaret Murray McLeod

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Invaluable guidance on all the pieces set for the ABRSM 2013 & 2014 Piano syllabus, Grades 1-7 Key Features: Written by highly-experienced piano teachers and senior ABRSM examiners Advice from the Chief Examiner on piece selection and interpretation Encourages a music approach to teaching and learning Offers practical solutions to technical challenges


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Anthony Williams, Julian Hellaby, Margaret Murray McLeod, Stephen Ellis, Timothy Barratt
Oxford Primary/Secondary
ISBN 9781848494398
Antall sider 112 Dimensjoner 18,3cm x 21,1cm x 0,6cm
Vekt 172 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Keyboard instruments