Teardrop Lane (BOK)

Emily March

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The touching ninth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Town physician Rose Anderson hides a well of sadness behind her cheerful and capable professionalism. Heartbreak has only reinforced her belief that marriage and children aren't in her future. Yet she's a woman with a pulse - and when sexy, brooding artist Hunt Cicero shows up at her office with his young nephew, the sheer physical attraction he ignites in her is both exciting and unsettling. Hunt has an artist's passionate temperament and a bachelor's lifestyle. So when he becomes guardian to his sister's children, he's riddled with conflict - and in way over his head. Without Rose and her warm maternal instincts, he'd be lost. Still, she's a woman who guards her own heart, and he's a novice when it comes to commitment. Can the healing magic of Eternity Springs shine on this patchwork family and allow Hunt and Rose to trust that love is the fabric holding them together? Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Angel's Rest, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road and Dreamweaver Trail.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Emily March
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472202079
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 2,6cm
Vekt 364 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd