Teen Titans: Earth One Volume 1 HC (BOK)

Jeff Lemire

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
This is a new, original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, Teen Titans: Earth One follows in the tradition of Superman: Earth One and Batman: Earth One, both of which were number 1 New York Times bestsellers. The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids ...but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret - one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations! Superstars Jeff Lemire (Animal Man, Green Arrow) and Terry Dodson (Wonder Woman) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world!

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Jeff Lemire
Forlag
DC Comics
ISBN 9781401245566
Antall sider 144 Dimensjoner 17,8cm x 26,7cm x 1,2cm
Vekt 440 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Terry Dodson