Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (BOK)

Deborah Moggach

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
This is the book behind the box office hit romcom starring Judi Dench, Maggie Smith, Bill Nighy, Celia Imrie, Dev Patel, Penelope Wilton and Tom Wilkinson - for fans of Quartet and Song for Marion. Enticed by advertisements for a luxury retirement home in India, a group of strangers leave England to begin a new life. On arrival, however, they discover the palace is a shell of its former self, the staff are more than a little eccentric and the days of the Raj appear to be long gone. But, as they soon discover, life and love can begin again, even in the most unexpected circumstances. It was previously published with the title These Foolish Things.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Deborah Moggach
Forlag
VINTAGE
ISBN 9780099579038
Antall sider 304 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,9cm x 1,9cm
Vekt 252 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd