Case of the Exploding Loo (BOK)

Rachel Hamilton

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Bogs, brains and bonkersness make this the perfect read for fans of David Walliams, Simon Mayo and Liz Pichon. Shortlisted for both the Redbridge Children's Book Award and the Leeds Book Awards 2014 Quirky twelve-year-old Noelle Hawkins may be the brightest student in her class, but even she is completely miffed to explain how her dad, wacky scientist Brian, "Big Brain" Hawkins, spontaneously combusted while sitting in a portaloo. It's true that he was working on a new top secret Brain Ray machine and was on the point of a great break-through ...could this have had something to do with it? Know-All is sure all is not as it seems. With the help of her grumpy sister, Holly, she is determined to find out what really happened to her dad! "The ideal read for anyone who loves a mystery (in a toilet)' Sunday Express

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Rachel Hamilton
Forlag
SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S
ISBN 9781471121319
Antall sider 256 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,8cm x 1,6cm
Vekt 220 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)