The Dark Affair (BOK)

Maire Claremont

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
A richly romantic and enthralling novel of beauty, passion and scandalous secrets from Maire Claremont, the acclaimed author of The Dark Lady and Lady In Red. Perfect for fans of Sherry Thomas, Johanna Lindsey and Lisa Kleypas. Lady Margaret Cassidy left a life of nobility behind in Ireland, forsaking her grieving homeland to aid war-ravaged men in England. Still, she never expected a cruel turn of fate to lock her into an unwanted betrothal with one of her English patients - much less one as broken and dangerous as Viscount Powers. Wrecked by his tragic past, Powers' opiate-addled sanity hangs precariously in the balance, leaving him poised to destroy anyone who dares to utter the names of the wife and child he still so deeply mourns. So when he is forced to marry Margaret in exchange for freedom, he is shocked by the desire to earn her trust, her body, and - most alarming of all - her heart...For further tales of Mad Passions check out The Dark Lady, Lady in Red and A Lady Undone.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Maire Claremont
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472204790
Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 2,2cm Vekt 381 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Romance

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende